In Syndication

TNT shows old syndicated episodes of Angel. Below is a tentative schedule:

Mon. Oct. 16 6am Forgiving (S3)
Mon. Oct. 16 7am Double or Nothing (S3)
Tue. Oct. 17 6am The Price (S3)
Tue. Oct. 17 7am A New World (S3)
Wed. Oct. 18 6am Benediction (S3)
Wed. Oct. 18 7am Tomorrow (S3)
Thur. Oct. 19 6am Deep Down (S4)
Thur. Oct. 19 7am Ground State (S4)
Fri. Oct. 20 6am The House Always Wins (S4)
Fri. Oct. 20 7am Slouching Toward Bethlehem (S4)
Mon. Oct. 23 6am Supersymmetry (S4)
Mon. Oct. 23 7am Spin the Bottle (S4)
Tue. Oct. 24 6am Rain of Fire (S4)
Tue. Oct. 24 7am Habeas Corpus (S4)
Wed. Oct. 25 6am Long Day's Journey (S4)
Wed. Oct. 25 7am Awakening (S4)
Thur. Oct. 26 6am Soulless (S4)
Thur. Oct. 26 7am Calvary (S4)
Fri. Oct. 27 6am Salvage (S4)
Fri. Oct. 27 7am Release (S4)